MineLost Index du Forum

MineLost Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Git Bash Zip Command Not Found

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    MineLost Index du Forum -> Taverne -> Bar
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
nickodarr

MessagePosté le: Lun 1 Jan - 08:34 (2018)    Sujet du message: Git Bash Zip Command Not Found Répondre en citant

Git Bash Zip Command Not Found
> DOWNLOAD

I just upgraded to OS X Lion and now cannot initialize Git where it used to work fine: $ git add . -bash: git: command not found I'm new to Git and to programming, so .Question: I am trying to clone a project from a public Git repository, but I am getting "git: command not found" error. How can I install git on [insert your Linux .. either Git GUI Here or Git Bash Here, and the following error results explorer.exe Application not found Cause If . shellgitguicommand and HKCR .Command Line Tools 10.9 OS X Xcode . screen -bash: gitps1: command not found .Android ADB File Manager . (at least in Linux) just download a zip file and unpack it to a known location. . command not found.. The most common problems when setting up Git on Windows are related to SSH keys. Git uses . Git Bash, which can be found . run Git bash in command .bash: nano: command not found #32. . so it looks in /h for a .bashprofile file, .If I'm running Git Bash and from the shell type in "bash" to launch a subshell I see bash: gitps1: command not found and I lose the branch information that was in .I am using git-bash/mingw32 on win7. I am trying to install npm: $ npm install sh: npm: command not found. Git-bash is working normally and is installed correctly.GIT Hosting GIT Tutorial Install GIT on Linux and MAC . GIT Commands Tutorial . git archive; Creates a tar or zip file including the contents of a single tree .Okay, this is probably me not knowing anything about anything, but I'm trying to set up the Django bootstrap (for Twitter) using pip install -e git+git://github.com .homebre